CatMagic's Ban Appeal

Space Station 14 Username: CatMagic753

Banning Admin's SS14 Username: CodyPencil

Are you banned from the Server or a Job/Department: Department

The reason you were banned: "Unreasonable incompetency as HoP, randomly gave a passenger AA as they have requested it under RP situation, However this does not count for RP purposes, it violates the Command Rule sector 26. I am not gonna argue with this. full point on the Ahelp"

Everything that lead to your ban, give a detailed explanation. Relevant info only and don't leave anything important out:

I am playing as hop, this is my first time playing in a while since vanilla SS14 has become a mostly repetitive snorefest for me lately. I'm playing the same gimmick I did last round, since people seemed to find it funny last round. I am roleplaying as a Nanotrasen robot who's a bit slow and inconsistently stubborn and persuadable. The power goes out and I decide to do something interesting. I "factory reset" in the middle of my office and stand there saying "Awaiting input".  Someone walks past and says "Give me aa", and so I say "okay". But, unfortunately, the power is out, so I can't give them aa. Weirdly, instead of pushing for me to give them aa when the power came back on, they simply said "Aw..." and left. This is one of the reasons I gave them aa when the power came back on, since they didn't seem like the kind of person who would immediately steal the armory and detonate the nuke. The round went along fairly normally, the clown captain chased Shadow-Wizard (the person with aa) around for a while until there were reports of changelings and, a little bit after that I'm pretty sure Shadow-Wizard died to a ling and I did too. CodyPencil then ahelped me and we argued for a bit. They made the point that what I did was not IC, I responded "It was IC".  They claimed that me randomly giving AA wasn't an IC thing. They made multiple repetitive points like this throughout, so rather than repeating the sam