My Application (Wyatt1016 - V2#8652)

In-game Username: Wyatt1016
Discord username: V2#8652
Characters you play: Wyatt Deathshead Scorchedwing, Scarlet Cometrider (abandoned, but will likely be played some more in the future)

On average, how many hours do you expect to admin per week: At the very least, 5 if not longer. I'll try my best to be online, although I have school that I must go to. So I can't be on at all times.

Days you are available to admin on: Sunday and Saturday are the days I'm available most.

How old are you? 13. I come from the United States, so I believe that's old enough to use Discord.

Do you have any SS14 experience outside of Goob Station, or any SS13 experience? Yes. I have experience with LRP environments, but that doesn't necessarily mean I'm a SS14 veteran.

Do you have prior administration experience (SS13/SS14 experience preferred, please also post a way for us to verify this)? No prior administration experience, unfortunately. I have been experimenting a bit in my localhost server with the administration system, although I heavily doubt that serves as administration experience.

Have you ever been banned from any SS14 or SS13 servers? No, but I do have a negative note on my account on Goob Station (and also a note about good behavior according to Avalon, so that's nice!!)

Admins have the ability to perform various tasks which are not available to the average player. An incomplete list of these tasks is: in-game rule enforcement, in-game events, ban appeals, and out-of-game rule enforcement through things like replay/log reviews in response to player reports. With these, and any other tasks you're aware of in mind, answer the following two questions.

What are you primarily interested in doing as an admin? I am primarily interested with assisting with events.

What are you least interested in doing as an admin? Moderation, as I might accidentally be a bit too harsh without realizing.