KevinJanius - Admin Application

What's your Space Station 14 Username: KevinJanius

What's your Discord Username: Owen Carpenter

How long have you been playing Space Station 14?: 1-2 years

What's your playtime amount on the Goob Station Server: I scuffed my playtime I have no idea

How old are you: 18

Have you ever been banned from the Goob Station Server: maybe but not for any rule breaks

Have you played on any other SS13 or SS14 servers? If so, name them, and tell us your playtime on the server(s): RMC, N14, Wizden, DS around 1500 hours total

------------------------------------------

Time

How many hours can you admin per week: 15 if im not working 4 if im really busy

On what days can you get on to Admin: Monday-sunday

What timezone are you in: EDT

General Questions

Why do you want to become a Game Admin? Go into detail about it and tell us a lot about it: I was a previous game admin left cause of issues and would like to rejoin the team and see the new additions

Do you have any prior admin experience on another SS13/SS14 server? If so, tell us about your experiences during that time, and if possible, give us proof of this: Goob + N14 you can check my retired role on goob and Ill send proof if needed when I apply

What role do you think the Game Admins exactly serve: To maintain the chaos and make the rounds fun for the players

What are you primarily interested in doing as an admin?: I love heretics so much im applying to mess around with them in the admin testing area and I love creating events and seeing a story unfold

What are you least interested in doing as an admin?: Banning/punishments I think any action should be the last action you should talk to people before banning/role banning/ warning unless they are a raider

What makes you a great addition to Staff?: Im pretty chill and try to be unbiased as well I try to maintain order in the admin team and I just REALLY like SS14 and the community mostly